SERPENTS release 'Terminal Breath (2011)'

2011-01-12 13:40 by admin

SEREPENTS will release in 3. march 2011 digitally remastered album 'Teminal Breath (2011)'. The album contains 13 original remastered tracks and 7 remixex from Plastic Noise Experince, CYSONIC and SERPENTS. The 13. song 'Azrail' is also on the original cd from 1993 but hidden - without an track id.

Go back

Add a comment